Client Reviews

    positive review  Really pleased with our patio doors. Friendly, professional and helpful advice. Would definitely recommend Julian and use again in the future.

    Ingrid Styth Avatar Ingrid Styth
    June 6, 2017

    positive review  Julian at JB installations is a true and reliable professional. He can be completely trusted to deliver: his after sales service is also of the highest standard. There aren’t that many Julian’s around and I have no hesitation in recommending his services. Thank you Julian for a really excellent service. A Mc.

    Alec McMurchy Avatar Alec McMurchy
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  A great service. Came and measured up, I was emailed the price and a date, easy as that. They turned up on the day agreed, fitted the doors in the time frame they told me. Easy as anything. Would highly recommend. Thanks again and I’m sure we will see you soon!

    Tim Waddington Avatar Tim Waddington
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Ruth and Julian are the dynamic duo! Excellent customer service from Ruth throughout the process. Julian made the instillation look easy (although I’m sure it wasn’t). Would highly recommend JB Installations. 👍🏻

    Jo Wilde Avatar Jo Wilde
    March 24, 2019

    5 star review  Really pleased with our new bifold doors and window. Professional and reliable from start to finish, would definitely recommend.

    Emma Wellard Avatar Emma Wellard
    October 23, 2017

    positive review  Bifolds repaired and serviced, great job by Julian. Professional, neat and clean job. He was very knowledgeable with fab advice for us. Would definately recommend and use JB Installations again. Hannah and James

    Hannah Davies Avatar Hannah Davies
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  The quality of service, work and finish by Julian and his team is first class. Highly recommend JB Installations NW Ltd. Great job!

    Mel Macnab Avatar Mel Macnab
    October 29, 2019

    positive review  Good old fashioned customer service with the very best portfolio of products, highly recommended.

    Rob Bignall Avatar Rob Bignall
    May 31, 2019

    5 star review  Professional and polite, bifold doors expertly fitted and look great. Would recommend JB Installations.

    Frank Taylor Avatar Frank Taylor
    April 26, 2018

    positive review  Friendly and professional

    John Clough Avatar John Clough
    July 3, 2019